DARIA NERETINA
Moscow, Russia
1988
Daria works with different media, often combining them: porcelain elements and embroidery, painting and drawing, new and old materials found at flea markets and in family archives. The means through which she embodies her ideas depends on the task before her.

In her works the artist turns to the theme of dichotomy, a kind of detachment from corporeality, with maximum recognition of the forms of plants and products, fragments of the human body and internal organs. She finds visual images in botanical books, gardens and medical atlases, reworking them into ornate, superficially perfect images or objects.

She lives and works in Moscow. Graduated from the Stroganov Moscow State Academy of Arts and Industry, Department of Art Ceramics and the IUCI (Moscow) course "New Art Strategies", "Free Workshops" at the MMOMA.

Selected exhibitions: "In Memory" Gallery 25 Kadr, 2021, "The Nature of Things" MMOMA, 2019, "Synchronization 2/Pulse Synchronization" together with Ustina Yakovleva and MashaKechaeva, CTI Fabrika, Moscow, 2018, group exhibition "Right - White Forest", Peredelkino House of Art, Moscow, 2021.

Works are in private collections in Russia and abroad.

ДАРЬЯ НЕРЕТИНА
Москва, Россия
1988
Дарья работает с разными медиа, часто комбинируя их между собой: фарфоровые элементы и вышивку, живопись и графику, новые и старые материалы, найденные на блошиных рынках и в семейных архивах. То через какие средства она воплощает свои идеи зависит от задачи стоящей пред ней.

В своих работах художница обращается к теме дихотомии — своеобразного отрыва от телесности, при максимальной узнаваемости форм растений и продуктов, фрагментов человеческого тела и внутренних органов. Она находит визуальные образы в ботанических книгах, садах и медицинских атласах, перерабатывая их в нарядные, поверхностно-совершенные изображения или предметы.

Живет и работает в Москве. Окончила МГХПА им. Строганова кафедру «Художественной керамики» и ИПСИ (Москва) курс «Новые художественные стратегии», «Свободные мастерские» при ММОМА.

Избранные выставки: «На память» галерея 25 Кадр, 2021, «Природа вещей» ММОМА, 2019, «Синхронизация 2/Синхронизация импульсов» совместно с Устиной Яковлевой и МашейКечаевой, ЦТИ Фабрика, Москва, 2018, групповая выставка «Направо – белый лес», Дом творчества «Переделкино», Москва, 2021.

Работы находятся в частных коллекциях в России и за рубежом.